Our Team

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company represents an optimum mix of professionalism, knowledge and experience from various facets of life.

Shri Sanjeev Rungta - Executive Chairman

Shri Sanjeev Rungta, Chairman of the Company about 57 years old, is a Mechanical Engineer from Michigan, USA . He has experience of more than three decades in various types of industries such as chemical, engineering and textiles. He is Member of Audit Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Company.

Shri Amitabha Ghosh - Independent Director

Shri Amitabha Ghosh, about 87 years old, is retired Governor of Reserve Bank of India having vast experience in banking field and has very wide experience in Finance, Banking and Management. He is Fellow member of the Indian Institute of Bankers and Institute of Charted Accountants of India.

Shri Abhishake Rungta - Director

Shri Abhishake Rungta, about 46 years old is a B.Com and has been associated with various types of industries viz steel, finance, and information technology for more than two decades.

Shri Mukund Beriwala - Independent Director

Shri Mukund Beriwala, about 42 years old is B.A in Economics and has done advance course in Finance from the New York University. He has very wide experience in the Financial Markets of the country. He is Chairman of Audit Committee, Stakeholder Relationship Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee and also member of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of the Company.

Smt. Rashmi Desai - Independent Director

Smt.. Rashmi Desai, aged about 66 years, is a Science graduate and also a Masters in Law . A practicing Advocate, with over four decades of very sound experience in Civil Litigation, Arbitration, Mediation and Negotiation, she also has salient knowledge of accounts. She is member of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee, Audit Committee, Nomination & Remuneration Committee and Stakeholder Relationship Committee of the Company.


Mr. S.S. Iyer - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. S.S. Iyer, CEO of the Company is B.Sc (Chem) and PG Certi. in Industrial Management. He has more than Five decades of Experience as Project Consultant, Installation of PSF, PPSF and Carpet plants in India, Germany, U.S.A, Nigeria, South Africa etc.

Mr. Pratip Patel - Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Pratip Patel, CFO of the Company is a B. Com and F. C. A. He has been a practicing Chartered Accountant for past over 15 years and has very sound knowledge of Direct Taxes. He was associated as part of Independent Auditors’ team for over a decade.

Mr. Praveen Bukyalkar - Chief Marketing Officer

Mr. Praveen Bukyalkar, CMO of the Company is M.A. in Social Science and MBA from IIM -Bangalore. He has about four decades of experience in Marketing. He has worked in reputed companies like IPCL and RIL in Polymer Business. He has also served as visiting faculty of Management Studies, M.S. University, Baroda.

Mr. Shailesh Pandey - Chief Operations Officer

Mr. Shailesh Pandey , COO of the company is B.Tech (Gold Medalist) from H.B.T.I KANPUR and PGDBM from M.S. University, Vadodara.He has about three decades of Experience in POLYPROPYLENE, i.e in PP Filament industry( POY & FDY), PP Texturising, BCF and Polypropylene Staple Fibre Industries.

Ms. Siddhi Shah - Company Secretary

Ms. Siddhi Shah, CS of the Company is B.Com, L.L.B. and Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India.